Your request is being processed.
Skip to main content Skip to footer (includes site map link)
x

Manufacturers

Supplier Telephone Website
a    
A&J Gummers 0121 706 2241 www.gummers.co.uk
Adey 01242 233702 www.adeysolutions.co.uk
Alpha Heating Innovation 01732 783 000 www.alpha-innovation.co.uk
Albion 0121 585 5151 www.albion-online.co.uk
Altecnic 01889 207200 www.altecnic.co.uk
Aquadial 01376 334200 www.waterdial.co.uk
Aqualisa 01959 560010 www.aqualisa.co.uk
Arctic 01536 264000 www.arctic-products.co.uk
Armitage Shanks 0870 129 6083 www.armitage-shanks.co.uk
Astracast 01274 475168 www.astracast.co.uk
B    
Bahco (Sandvik) 0121 504 5220 www.bahco.com
Baxi 08706 060 780 www.baxi.co.uk
Be Modern 0191 455 3571 www.bemodern.co.uk
BM Polyco 0208 4439000 www.polyco.co.uk
Brian Hyde 0121 704 2324 www.brianhyde.co.uk
Bristan 0844 701 6274 www.bristan.com
Bostik 01785 272727 www.bostik.co.uk
Burco Dean 01709 572547 www.burcodean.com
C    
Calder Lead 0800 484 181 www.caldergroup.co.uk
Cannon 0870 154 6474 www.cannongas.co.uk
Carron 01324 638321 www.carron.com
Celmac 01709 770000 www.celmac.co.uk
Cistermiser 0118 969 1611 www.cistermiser.co.uk
Classi-Seal 028 8556 8081 www.classic-marble.com
Coram 01746 713410 www.coram.co.uk
Croydex 01264 365 881 www.croydex.co.uk
D    
Danfoss Randall 0845 121 7400 www.danfoss-randall.co.uk
Dewalt 01753 567055 www.dewalt.co.uk
Dimplex 0845 600 5111 www.glendimplex.com
Douglas Delabie 01491 824449 www.douglasdelabie.co.uk
E    
ESL Pressalit Care 01323 465800 www.pressalitcare.dk
Eurocare 01302 788684 www.eurocare-showers.com
F    
Fernox 0870 870 0362 www.fernox.com
Ferroli 0870 728 2885 www.ferroli.co.uk
Firebird Uk 01752 691 177 www.firebirduk.co.uk
Franke Sissons 01246 458907 www.sissons.co.uk
G    
Geberit Sales Ltd 01926 516800 www.geberit.co.uk
Geocel 01752 334350 www.geocel.co.uk
Glow-worm 01773 824639 www.glow-worm.co.uk
Grant Engineering uk 01380 736920 www.grantuk.com
Grohe 0871 200 3414 www.grohe.co.uk
Grundfos North 08707 503 888 www.grundfos.com/web/homeuk
Grundfos South 01525 850 000 www.grundfos.com/web/homeuk
Grundfos Scotland / NI 01506 461 666 www.grundfos.com/web/homeuk
H    
Harlequin 0845 704 5026 www.harlequinplastics.co.uk
Heatrae Sadia 01603 420100 www.heatraesadia.com
Henkel Loctite 01422278000 www.loctite.co.uk
Hepworth Hep20 01709 856400 www.hepworthplumbing.co.uk
Honeywell 0845 767 8999 www.honeywelluk.com
Horstmann 01179 788 700 www.horstmann.co.uk
Hotpoint 0870 1506070 www.hotpoint.co.uk
Hunter Plastics 01622 852 654 www.hunterplastics.co.uk
I    
Ideal Boilers 01482 498660 www.idealboilers.com
Ideal Standard 0870 129 6081 www.ideal-standard.co.uk
Indesit 0870 1506070 www.indesit.co.uk
In-Sink-Erator 0800 389 3715 www.insinkerator.com
Intatec 01889 207125 www.intatec.co.uk
Invensys 0845 130 5522 www.draytoncontrols.co.uk/home/
Irwin Tools 0114 244 9066 www.irwin.eu
J    
John Guest 01895 425333 www.johnguest.com
Just Trays 0844 2577253 www.just-trays.co.uk
K    
Keston 020 8462 0262 www.keston.co.uk
KOHLER DARYL 0151 606 5000 www.daryl-showers.co.uk
L    
Leisure 01926 457400 www.leisuresinks.co.uk
Liff 01376 334200 www.waterdial.co.uk
M    
Magrini 01543 375311 www.magrini.co.uk
Marcrist 01302 890888 www.marcrist.co.uk
Marley 01622 858 888 www.marley.co.uk
Matki Showers 01454 328 816 www.matki.co.uk
McAlpine 0141 810 8601 www.mcalpineplumbing.com
Mediclinics 34934464700 www.mediclinics.com
Mira Showers 0870 241 0888 www.mirashowers.com
Monarch Water 01986 784759 www.monarchwater.co.uk
Monument Tools 0208 288 1100 www.monument-tools.com
Myson Convectors 01482 713927 www.myson.co.uk
Myson Radiators 0845 4023434 www.myson.co.uk
N    
Neaco 01653 604111 www.neaco.co.uk
Newteam 01536 264012 www.newteamshowers.com
O    
Omegaflex Ltd 01295 676670 www.omegaflex.co.uk
P    
Pegler 01302 560 208 www.pegler.co.uk/Home
PFC Corofil 020 8391 0533 www.pfc-corofil.com
Philmac 01323 847323 www.philmac.co.uk
Plasson 01444 244446 www.plasson.co.uk
Polypipe 01709770000 www.polypipe.com
Potterton 0870 604 9049 www.potterton.co.uk
R    
Rada 01242 282527 www.radacontrols.com
Range (Cylinders) 01924 376026 www.range-cylinders.co.uk
Rangemaster 0870 7895107 www.rangemaster.co.uk
Redring 0870 900 0430 www.redring.co.uk
Reliance Water Controls 0800 389 5931 www.rwc.co.uk
Robinson Willey 0151 228 9111 www.robinson-willey.co.uk
s    
Salamander Shower Pumps 0845 377 9160 www.salamanderpumps.co.uk
Saniflo 0208 842 4040 www.saniflo.co.uk
Santon 01603 420 140 www.santon.co.uk
Scalemaster 01785 811636 www.scalemaster.co.uk
Sentinel Performance Solutions 01928 588 330 www.sentinel-solutions.net
SF Detection 01202 645 587 www.sfdetection.com
SFL 01271 326 633 www.sfl.uk.com
Showerlux 02476 882 503 www.showerlux.co.uk
Siemens 01543 455000 www.siemens.co.uk
Smiths 0800 136120 www.smiths-env.com
Snickers 01484 854488 www.snickers-workwear.com
Stadium 0208 531 6767 www.stadium.dircon.co.uk
Stelrad 01482 498660 www.stelrad.com
Stuart Turner Pumps 01491 572655 www.stuart-turner.co.uk
Sunvic 01698 810945 www.sunvic.co.uk
t    
Tapworks 01494 480621 www.tapworks.co.uk
Thorsman 01952 209 001 www.thorsman.co.uk
Titan Tanks 028 3836 4400 www.titanenv.com
Trevi 0870 129 6082 www.uk.idealstandard.com/trevi
Trianco 0114 257 2300 www.trianco.co.uk
Triton 0247 637 2222 www.tritonshowers.co.uk
Twyford 01270 879 777 www.twyfordbathrooms.com
v    
Vaillant 01634 292 300 www.vaillant.com
Valor 0121 386 6203 www.valor.co.uk
Vent Axia 0844 856 0580 www.ventaxia.com
Vokera 01442 281400 www.vokera.co.uk
w    
Waterside 01376 334 200 www.waterdial.co.uk
Wilo 01283 523 000 www.wilo.co.uk
Worcester Bosch Group 0870 526 6241 www.worcester-bosch.co.uk
y    
Yorkshire Copper Tube 0113 272 5204 www.yorkshirecoppertube.com
Yorkshire fittings 0800 156 0050 www.yorkshirefittings.co.uk

This website is owned and operated by Wolseley UK Ltd. Registration number : 00636445, Registered : England

Registered Office : The Wolseley Center, Harrison Way, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 3HH